Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Griffith

Michelle Griffith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Griffith
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Kelley Richards

Kelley Richards

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Richards
"Tristan answered on the first ring. I was shocked, but very happy to have this very knowledgeable young man assist me. He answered all my questions and got my insurance switched around the way I wanted it. I'm so glad I have an agent who cares. Thanks again Tristan!"
Profile photo of Marsha Weinbaum

Marsha Weinbaum

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Weinbaum
"Julia was extremely helpful in taking care of my issues."
Profile photo of Sangeeta Dangi

Sangeeta Dangi

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sangeeta Dangi
"Thank you for assiting me today. Appreciate the interaction with you"
Profile photo of Sean Liggett

Sean Liggett

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Liggett
"I had an appointment with Tristen and he was awesome! Couldn't have been happier with the service that I received. Tristen was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me. Very glad that I decided to go with Matt Breakey and state farm!"
Profile photo of Kevin Phillips

Kevin Phillips

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Phillips
"Matt and his team have been wonderful over the years ! Very helpful as well as cordial, and very friendly. Yes, it's insurance. But I've always appreciated the personal element they've brought to the table over the years I've worked with them. I highly recommend..."
Profile photo of Olive Fang-Yun Wu

Olive Fang-Yun Wu

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olive Fang-Yun Wu
"I'm extremely pleased with the swift and responsive resolution provided by the agent! My issue was addressed in a very short time, demonstrating their efficiency and dedication."
Profile photo of Joseph Baker

Joseph Baker

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Baker
"Tristen helped me today & did a great getting everything taken care of."
Profile photo of Ibrahima S A CAMARA

Ibrahima S A CAMARA

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahima S A CAMARA
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Demetrius Booker

Demetrius Booker

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Booker
"They are very personable, and if you leave a message , they always keep their word of calling back before the end of the day!"
Profile photo of Rick Salazar

Rick Salazar

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Salazar
"Great!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Daugherty

Jennifer Daugherty

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Daugherty
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years now. Sadly, my insurance agent passed away over a year ago and Matt Breakey and his team became my new agents. They were so helpful setting my son up with car insurance. And ...when he accidently damaged his father's vehicle, they were quick to help get the claims process going and followed up to make sure everything was taken care of. Most recently, there were rate changes made to my policy and Matt took the time to explain the reasons and find additional ways to help with cost. I highly recommend Matt and his wonderful team for all of your Insurance needs. They really care about their customers! 😁"
Profile photo of linda pheap

linda pheap

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda pheap
"Tristan and Carrie had a pleasant demeanor, and were really helpful and informative to every question we had. I’m so glad I am able to go through State Farm as my insurance. I was able to get the coverage I need. Thanks you State Farm team."
Profile photo of French Dwayne

French Dwayne

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by French Dwayne
"Mr Tristan help me out a lot he made me understand clearly with the insurance and what I was getting and I feel like I got a good deal I feel like I got people who care they want to take time out to help me to make me understand the insurance I give Tristan a five-star rating he done his job above and beyond and with caring love"
Profile photo of Ruth Fiscus

Ruth Fiscus

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Fiscus
"I am very happy with the service that I received today when talking to Carrie about changing to State Farm. She was very pleasant and helpful in my making my decision to go with State Farm. My daughter referred me State Farm as she also has their insurance. The pricing and every thing fits right into my budget. I look forward to staying with you. Thank you again for all your guidance that I received today"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Callarik

Ashlyn Callarik

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Callarik
"Tristen was awesome!"
Profile photo of Iryna

Iryna

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iryna
"Tristen has been great at handling my insurance needs. Always responsive and attends to my requests and questions expediently and effectively for multiple policies from vehicles to home coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claudia Hansley

Claudia Hansley

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Hansley
"Those whole process was easy. Tristen was very friendly and did a good job explaining the insurance for my Honda HRV."
Profile photo of Juleisy Garcia

Juleisy Garcia

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juleisy Garcia
"I have had some issues that have taken a while getting resolved due to GEICO dropping the ball . But Dylan just very willingly helped me and went above and beyond to help with everything. He is very knowledgeable as well . Great addition to this location and team at Matt Breakey-State Farm. Highly recommend check him at ."
Profile photo of TDT Loyalty Properties LLC

TDT Loyalty Properties LLC

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TDT Loyalty Properties LLC
"I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge Dylan for his assistance with my homeowners insurance policies for my investments properties. Dylan sensed my frustration when I first called in and went into immediate action. He genuinely cared and it showed. In a matter of no time, he all of my policies locked in place. As a result, I decided to switch my personal homeowners policy as well as my auto policies over to State Farm, just because of him! Often times unsatisfied customers are quick to leave a bad review, but Dylan left a smile on my face so it would be remiss of me not to share that."
Profile photo of Chloe larson

Chloe larson

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe larson
"Dylan made the switch quick and easy and even helped me cancel with my old carrier. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Tyler Walsh

Tyler Walsh

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Walsh
"Dylan was extremely helpful with getting me a policy through him with what I needed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jason Keith

Jason Keith

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Keith
"This office is fantastic at customer service and always looks for the best options for our insurance rates. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Heyitmendaya

Heyitmendaya

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heyitmendaya
"Great service"
Profile photo of WAYNE CAMPBELL

WAYNE CAMPBELL

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by WAYNE CAMPBELL
"We recently changed our policies over to Matt Breakey-StateFarm and are very pleased with the service, coverage, & rates. We worked with Tristen who was very responsive to our questions and was a pleasure to work with."