Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blerim Kuqi

Blerim Kuqi

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blerim Kuqi
"Matt & his crew are very helpful & always available. Would recommend to everyone. 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Greg Higgins

Greg Higgins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Higgins
"Matt and Tristan are the best in the business. Setting the highest bar possible in all areas! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Lewis

Timothy Lewis

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lewis
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Tristen and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and laid out all of my options. I highly recommend this local office."
Profile photo of Margaret Spielberger

Margaret Spielberger

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Spielberger
"Such a wonderful experience with Matt his assistant was so helpful and friendly 😊😊"
Profile photo of Kaytee Evangelista

Kaytee Evangelista

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaytee Evangelista
"Very quick response, got exactly what I needed in minutes! Great service"
Profile photo of Holly Richards-Purpura

Holly Richards-Purpura

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Richards-Purpura
"Matt and his office have been great to work with in transferring one of my accounts. Everyone is friendly, thorough, and quick to follow up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shana Taylor

Shana Taylor

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Taylor
"Carrie was very nice and welcoming and very helpful with getting my insurance switched over."
Profile photo of Kelley Richards

Kelley Richards

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Richards
"Tristan answered on the first ring. I was shocked, but very happy to have this very knowledgeable young man assist me. He answered all my questions and got my insurance switched around the way I wanted it. I'm so glad I have an agent who cares. Thanks again Tristan!"
Profile photo of Katie Armstrong

Katie Armstrong

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Armstrong
"Best State Farm team! Matt and his office team have been nothing but warm and welcoming during our visits to the office and during phone calls. We were greeted and helped immediately during our visits and my son is offered a warm cookie and cup of hot chocolate while I met with the staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Watson

Emily Watson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Watson
"Tristen was so helpful to me when I got into a car accident and helped me understand what to do and how to contact the other person’s insurance. He also helped me get the right coverage for my life insurance. He is informative and patient in his explanations. Matt Breakey’s office is great and the staff are very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elaine Boateng

Elaine Boateng

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Boateng
"My family and I have been customers of Matt Breakey’s for decades now. Matt and his staff have always been professional, and prompt with their responses to our needs. They have provided exceptional service throughout the years. We highly recommend their services to all our family and friends."
Profile photo of Gregory Trapp

Gregory Trapp

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Trapp
"Matt Breakey's office has consistently provided excellent service for our family for thirty years, and we have always received prompt, knowledgeable responses to our questions. They are a pleasure to work with, and we appreciate their participation in our community."
Profile photo of Catherine Green

Catherine Green

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Green
"It's been very good dealing with his office. I've had State Farm for years. I miss Joni but I'm glad that Matt is now doing the same great service."
Profile photo of Francis Kevin Pineda

Francis Kevin Pineda

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Kevin Pineda
"I am writing to express my satisfaction with the service provided by Carrie Ferguson, State Farm Team Member. Throughout the process of inquiring auto insurance, Carrie exhibited a remarkable level of professionalism. From the moment I have research my prospected cars. Carrie contacted me the next day. She took the time to acknowledge my request and give the options that I requested in a short span of time. Her professionalism and dedication have left a lasting positive impression. Thank you."
Profile photo of Will Bowens

Will Bowens

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Bowens
"After specking with them, I’ve realized I have been overpaying for insurance. Great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Lawrence Brown

Lawrence Brown

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Brown
"I've been insured by Matt and State Farm for a very long time and Matt has been great at helping to keep my rates low. Communicates well and responsive."
Profile photo of Jonathan Arnold

Jonathan Arnold

March 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Arnold
"Matt and his team do a fantastic job keeping me insured properly. From car rates to Life policies they are always reaching out to keep me protected at the best rates possible. Just recently getting my wife and I in a new life plan to blanket us for a new home purchase. They are also have been there to answer any and all questions I have had. 20 year Client. Thank You"
Profile photo of Ken Falk

Ken Falk

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Falk
"Been with Matt for over a decade and he’s always looked out for me, finding discounts for me that I had no idea were on the table. Can’t recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of penny magee

penny magee

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penny magee
"Matt is so easy to work with and so knowledgeable. He isn’t pushy and he and his staff are great! Matt has been my insurance agent for years for life insurance, cars and home insurance. I highly recommend Matt!"
Profile photo of Dave Bauer

Dave Bauer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bauer
"Best local agent I’ve ever worked with. I’ve known Matt for 45 years and knew his dad, who was also a State Farm agent. Matt really knows how to take care of you and won’t oversell insurance."
Profile photo of Stephen Bowen

Stephen Bowen

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bowen
"Worked with Matt today making some changes the previous agent was either unwilling or too lazy to do, I'm thinking the latter. Hope the company keeps him in place as the new agent. Was a pleasure speaking to and working with him."
Profile photo of Michelle Griffith

Michelle Griffith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Griffith
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Marsha Weinbaum

Marsha Weinbaum

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Weinbaum
"Julia was extremely helpful in taking care of my issues."
Profile photo of Sangeeta Dangi

Sangeeta Dangi

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sangeeta Dangi
"Thank you for assiting me today. Appreciate the interaction with you"
Profile photo of Sean Liggett

Sean Liggett

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Liggett
"I had an appointment with Tristen and he was awesome! Couldn't have been happier with the service that I received. Tristen was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me. Very glad that I decided to go with Matt Breakey and state farm!"